Contact Us

Get in Touch

You can reach us by phone, radio or email. Do not forget to Log On/Off when you are on the water.

Radio Us
VHF Channel 16 or 82; 27MHz 88 or 91.
Phone Us
07 5546 1100

Key Contacts

President: John Jacobsen - president@vmrjw.org.au
Vice President: Bob Perry - vice@vmrjw.org.au
Secretary: Garry Atkin - secretary@vmrjw.org.au
Treasurer: Jan Gosselink - treasurer@vmrjw.org.au
Membership: Roger Hawkes - membership@vmrjw.org.au
Operations: Sam Messina - operations@vmrjw.org.au
Training UTC: Jannie Bloem - training@vmrjw.org.au
Public Relations: Dennis Cederblad - publicrelations@vmrjw.org.au
Workplace Health and Safety: Frank Major - safety@vmrjw.org.au
Web and Social Media: - admin@vmrjw.org.au

VMRAQ Portal and Webmail (Crew Only)
Active Crew - Report IT Issue

Post Box
PO Box 279
Beenleigh QLD 4207