Contact Us

Get in Touch

You can reach us by phone, radio or email. Do not forget to Log On/Off when you are on the water.

COVID-19 Update: The Marine Rescue Jacobs Well Radio Room is continuing to be manned 24 hours per day, and our rescue vessel availability is as close to normal as it possibly can be. For more updates you can head over to our facebook page.

Radio Us

VHF Channel 16 or 82; 27MHz 88 or 91.

Phone Us
07 5546 1100

Key Contacts

President: John Jacobsen - president@vmrjw.org.au
Vice President: Stewart Wall - vice@vmrjw.org.au
Secretary: David Walker - secretary@vmrjw.org.au
Treasurer: Malcolm Schmidt - treasurer@vmrjw.org.au
Membership: - membership@vmrjw.org.au
Operations: Brett Campbell - operations@vmrjw.org.au
Training UTC: Bill Pepplinkhouse - training@vmrjw.org.au
Public Relations: Adam Smith - publicrelations@vmrjw.org.au
Workplace Health and Safety: - safety@vmrjw.org.au
Web and Social Media: - admin@vmrjw.org.au

VMRAQ Portal and Webmail (Crew Only)

Post Box
PO Box 279
Beenleigh QLD 4207